nanaxoh.blogg.se

Three 6 mafia tear da club up
Three 6 mafia tear da club up






three 6 mafia tear da club up three 6 mafia tear da club up three 6 mafia tear da club up

Fun Fact: The song got the group banned, from accross the whole southern region. Three 6 Mafia sign out names on niggas fuckin’ tombstones Memphis is the fuckin city where Lord Infamous loves to bail And just like I said before Bitch come with Me to Hell Everybody in this you niggas know what’s up Lemme see can all you muthafuckas tear dis club up. This for all you playa haters who be talkin that.(ha ha) The three six show no love, put some hurt on a trick I'm bustin through the crowd, wild, with my hand on a cannon Be like quick to put two up in ya like who mana (?) I be the last man, blast man If you think you fast man, headlines Three left 'em up in a cast man When I look into your eyes I see a coward Face to face I hit ya Three six mafia'd rather die than The first minor success for the rap-group out of Memphis, TN. CrazyNDaLazDayz was a regional scorcher when it dropped in 1999, released under the group name Tear Da Club Up Thugs, but essentially a Three 6 Mafia.








Three 6 mafia tear da club up